NEWS

International Children’s Day 2018 International Children's Day 2018 Friday, 1st June 2018
School closed for holidays School closed for holidays Monday, 28th - Tuesday, 29th May 2018
Fundraising week 2018 Fundraising week 2018 Monday 21st - Friday 25th May 2018
Grandparents Day 2018 Grandparents Day 2018 Monday, 14th May 2018
School Closed for Holiday School Closed for Holiday Saturday, 31st March 2018 - Wednesday, 18th April 2018
Songkran Activity Day Songkran Activity Day Friday, 30th March 2018
Kensington Open House Kensington Open House Saturday, 24th March 2018
Parents’ meeting Week Parents' meeting Week Monday 12th - Friday 16th, March 2018
World Book Dressing up Day World Book Dressing up Day Thursday, 8th March 2018
Book Week 2018 Book Week 2018 Monday, 5th - Friday 9th March 2018
Makha Bucha Activity Day (O3s) Makha Bucha Activity Day (O3s) Friday, 2nd March 2018
Makha Bucha Holiday School Closed Makha Bucha Holiday School Closed Thursday, 1st March 2018
Makha Bucha Activity Day (U3s) Makha Bucha Activity Day (U3s) Wednesday, 28th February 2018
School Closed for holiday School Closed for holiday Monday, 19th February 2018
Chinese New Year 2018 Chinese New Year 2018 Friday, 16th February 2018
Kensington Games Day Kensington Games Day Thursday 8th February 2018
Kensington Sports Day Kensington Sports Day Thursday 8th February 2018
First Day of School Term 2 First Day of School Term 2 Thursday, 4th January 2018
School Closed for holiday School Closed for holiday Saturday, 9th December 2017
School closed for King Bhumipol’s Birthday School closed for King Bhumipol's Birthday Tuesday, 5th December 2017